Code of Conduct

S.noName of the memberPositionName of the College
1Prof Dr. R.S. NeelakandanChairpersonVice Chancellor, MAHER
2Dr NandakumarMember SecretaryMeenakshi Ammal Dental College and Hospital
3Dr Eswari VMemberMeenakshi Medical College Hospital and Research Institute
4Dr LambodaranMemberMeenakshi Ammal Dental College and Hospital
5Prof. Jemima Jayakumari PMemberArulmigu Meenakshi College of Nursing
6Prof. ParthasarthyMemberFaculty of Physiotherapy
7Dr PooraniMemberFaculty of Occupational Therapy
8Mrs. MalarvizhiMemberFaculty of Humanities and Science
9Mr A. AnnaduraiMemberFaculty of Yoga Science and Therapy