Office of MAHER

The unbiased administration of MAHER is well structured to uphold the various functions of the institute. The Honorable Chancellor Thiru A.N. Radhakrishnan heads the administration. The officers under the guidance of the Chancellor play a vital role in fulfilling the vision of the Honorable Chancellor. Several committees (governing bodies) with excellent committee members are constructed within the institute to monitor the regular activities and deliver directions to the institute’s growth. These committees meet up in the regular intervals to analyze the current happenings and provide the suggestion/recommendation for the prospects of the institute.

Administrative Officers

Mrs. Gomathi RadhakrishnanInterim Chancellor
Mrs. Jayanthi RadhakrishnanPro - Chancellor
Dr.R. S.NeelakandanVice - Chancellor
Dr. Krithika CPro Vice-Chancellor
Dr. V. Sureka VaralakshmiRegistrar
Mr. K. Malick Sabeer AhamedFinance Officer
Dr. B. SrinivasanController of Examinations
Dr. C. SridharAdvisor (Academics)
Dr. Shyam SivasamyDirector, IQAC
Dr. N. ArunagirinathanDean, Research
Dr. R. ManikandhanDean, International Relations
Dr. Lilly ChristopherDean-Student Affairs
Dr. Pushpa Nagini SripadaDean- FHS
Dr. P. ManodhDeputy Controller of Examinations
Mr. S. BalakrishnanDeputy Controller of Examinations
Dr. Manoj PrabhakarDeputy registrar (Academics)
Dr. Anitha RaghunathanDeputy registrar (Administration)
Dr. Thirumal KumarAssistant Registrar (Administration) & Assistant Research Director
Dr. Sanjana M.RAssistant Registrar (Academics)
Dr. Srividhya. SAssociate Dean Academics
Dr. Jaiganesh. IAssociate Dean Events
Dr. Burnice Nalina KumariAssociate Dean Students & Alumni Welfare
Dr. Ponmurugan. PAssociate Dean IPR & Doctoral Studies

Heads of the Constituent Colleges

Prof. Dr. K.V.RajasekharDean, Meenakshi Medical College Hospital & Research Institute
Prof. Dr. N. VelmuruganPrincipal - Meenakshi Ammal Dental College and Hospital
Prof. Dr. Fabiola M. DhanarajPrincipal - Meenakshi College of Nursing
Prof. P. Jemima JayakumariPrincipal - Arulmigu Meenakshi College of Nursing
Prof. Parthasarathy R.Principal - Faculty of Physiotherapy
Dr.Deepa SundareswaranPrincipal - Faculty of Occupational Therapy
Dr. V. RamanathPrincipal - Faculty of Allied Health Sciences
Dr. V. ShanthiPrincipal - Faculty of Humanities And Science
Dr. V. SubbulakshmiPrincipal - Faculty of Yoga Science and Therapy