Internal Complaint Committee

Composition of Committee

NameRoleCollegeContact Number
Prof. Dr. R.S. NeelakandanChairpersonMAHER
Dr. Suma Ballal CPresiding Officer, MAHERMAHER9444904706
Dr. A.KalaMemberMeenakshi Medical College Hospital and Research Institute9677207160
Dr. Jaideep MahendraMemberMeenakshi Ammal Dental College9444963973
Mrs. Jemima JayakumariMemberArulmigu Meenakshi College of Nursing7904211877
Dr.JayabharathiMemberMeenakshi College of Nursing9840650338
Mrs. Geetha Hari PriyaMemberFaculty of Physiotherapy7358580685
Dr.PooraniMemberFaculty of Occupational Therapy9790829045
Mrs. K.PriyaMemberFaculty of Humanities and Sciences9655589706
Ms. AadhithyaMemberFaculty of Allied Health Sciences8594012136
Mrs. V. SubbulakshmiMemberFaculty of Yoga Sciences and Therapy9176794264